Back to Scotland

Again in Scotland, but this time I am paying a visit to Scotland’s capital – Edinburgh.

I’m here because of the Adobe CC conference that will start at 8am 26th Nov 2013

As the evening was dry, clear, without rain or snow I took my tripod, Camera and I went to enjoy the City of Edinburgh by night

This is the very first HDR image from that night. The Ryans restaurant

HDR_MnB-Photography&Design_Dybowski (1 of 1)-4

I have used this HDR processing for this image for the very first so I’m keen on your judgement and comments. Please feel free to write what you think…

Thanks for watching

Michal

 

Leave a Reply

