Hawarden Photo Walk results

The workshop in Hawarden as I promised took place yesterday.

We went to have some HDR and non-HDR experience photographing landscapes and the beautiful Fall

As a team of six we manage to capture several interesting point of view. The biggest surprise were the results from my iPhone where first of all I didn’t expect to get such a great result on any of the HDR photos. Steve’s invention has taken my by surprise again. Below I have published my favourite shoot with little Amelia, daughter of Lukas, the participant of the photo-walk. She was waiting for Lukas to give her the camera so she could join us and take some pictures.

Amelia waiting...

Hawarden Royal Air Force / cemetery

The shoot was taken at Royal Air Force cemetery in Hawarden, North Wales

Let me know what do you think :)

Leave a Reply

