Wine store next to Deansgate in Manchester City Centre, UK

This is the set of pictures of the interiors of wine shop / store in Manchester City Centre. When I have first noticed the shop I did realised I need to have a picture of it. I’m still waiting for my my wide angle lens so I’ve decided to take that picture with 24-105 L series lens.  I have asked for the permission to take that picture about 1 week before I had even went there with my camera. On the day I came there, it was 3 members of staff working, the weather conditions were bad (it was raining) and there haven’t been much sun at all. But this is what did I managed to get from those 3 exposures:

I would love to hear your comments about these pictures. So please let me know. If you wish to find out more about me and m photography please look here at http://dybowski.me.uk where my general portfolio is located. You can also, always follow me on Twitter @dybowski

Thanks for watching and I hope to see you all again very soon.

One thought on “Wine store next to Deansgate in Manchester City Centre, UK

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Wine store next to Deansgate in Manchester City Centre, UK « Dybowski's Design & Photography Blog -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

