Little Hulton’s house lounge

Welcome again back after couple of months break. Why I’ve been not posting anything for so long?!?… very simple. It was and still is, the Weddings and Christianity season… soooo I had to work.

The fact I’ve been not posting anything for a while doesn’t mean I haven’t been taking pictures… it was just a lack of time to post process them afterwards. Now I managed to put this picture together so I hope you will enjoy the view.

This is a picture of the lounge in my friend’s house in Little Hulton / Salford, Manchester – UK

This is a picture of the lounge in my friend's house in Little Hulton / Salford, Manchester - UK

This is a picture of the lounge in my friend's house in Little Hulton / Salford, Manchester - UK

It is nothing extremely sophisticated however I liked the amount of light sources in that scenery and that’s why I have captured this photo. When I entered the lounge I’ve noticed that the wall paper is not just painted and flat, it’s different on opposite walls and the ceiling has also great structure / pattern. All that with the composition of the metal table with different colours of glass and wooden pastern of the fireplace’s overlay. The next thing that got my attention were the wattle chest box and wattle decorative vases.

That’s all for now please leave your comments, don’t hesitate to critique. If you are interested in HDR’s please check my other posts.

To find me please visit my website at http://www.dybowski.me.uk where is also a contact form

To track my work you can join my facebook group at http://www.facebook.com/#!/group.php?gid=167114538406 or you can follow me on Twitter at http://www.twitter.com/dybowski

Leave a Reply

