Manchester City Walk, March 2010, Part 2 – last

As I have promised to you, few days ago, I am writing a continuation of my Manchester City afternoon’s walk.

When I have finished my tour around the Town Hall I have decided to look for some other quite aged buildings in the City Centre. This part of my journey has been much more spontaneous and random so please forgive me that I am missing the exact addresses of the places where I took my shoots. I can promise that I will shortly buy a Go-Tagging device and I will update all my future shoots with those data.

Anyway… the route was from the Albert Square towards Piccadilly Train Station

And Later on from Piccadilly Plaza towards Arndale / Deansgate City Centre


This is the end of the second and the last part of this photowalk. Next stories will be posted soon. In the meantime if you wish to follow me up please sing up at http://www.twitter.com/dybowski and if you wish to see some more of my work go to https://dybowski.wordpress.com or to my Flickr profile at http://www.flickr.com/photos/dybowskis/. Thank you very much for viewing. please post your comments.

Leave a Reply

