Wales workshop effects… stop one Bala Lake

It was amazing week. All my senses are so pleased that I went to Aberystwyth to organise the workshop and photo-walk. We ended up being in 5 including myself. Wales is photographically wonderful. The bright colours even in the winter are everywhere and we were lucky because the light was awesome as well.

Let me talk from the beginning. My first serious photo-stop I made after 81 miles of the roads over the Bala Lake, still 40 miles away from my destination (It’s the Point B on this map: g-maps) I run down with my tripod, camera and this is what I have found…

Changing weather gave me many opportunities to shoot in total over 30 different compositions. Best ones are here, the rest you may view on my Flickr profile at: http://www.flickr.com/photos/dybowskis/sets/72157623387394006/

I took quite a few pictures but the ones above I found most interesting. Since I have managed to get what I needed I moved on and the next stop for me that was Aberystwyth where I got at 12:20 so 10 minutes before planned meeting term. Next part of this photo walk will be available very soon

It’s plenty of these. If you wish to see more please follow to my web site at http://www.dybowski.me.uk. You may also follow me on the Twitter by clicking on this link. Please post your comments here https://dybowski.wordpress.com

One thought on “Wales workshop effects… stop one Bala Lake

Leave a Reply

