A few pictures of the University of Salford

Just a small beginning of the serious programme I would like to start collecting the universities buildings, interiors and other interesting constructions… Just a whole theme about the art-ism in constructing and building in the past and presently in the old style.

The idea came to me when I went to University of Salford to see if I could go back to study. And when I walked around the UNI complex I found the Art museum and a beautiful building. It used to be a Fire Station. Just have a quick look on few shots of the museum and the building. There will be definitely some more in the short future coming.

 

https://i1.wp.com/farm5.static.flickr.com/4035/4287425513_6725c7a5d2_o.jpg

 

Worth seeing… I’m waiting for your comments.

Regards

Leave a Reply

